Hello Friends!

I can’t believe that it is already July! I have been loving my summer being home and working!

What have I been up to?

I am working as a Graphic Design Intern and am loving the work I am doing and the adventures I have been on! This past week I traveled around Downtown Saint Paul taking pictures with a co-worker. We walked over 6 miles in 7 hours and we got some great pictures! You would think that living in Minnesota I would have spent time in Saint Paul, this was my first time actually spending time exploring Saint Paul!.

Above are a few of the pictures I have taken along with two projects I have worked on! I am so happy with the skills I have developed and improved.

As for my life outside of working I am living at home for the summer and spending a few weekends at Alex and I’s apartment in Menomonie. We are slowly moving in but everything is coming together just as I had hoped.

My hobbies currently are reading ( mainly Nicholas Sparks novels ), Watching tv ( Younger, Criminal Minds, and Young & Hungry) and going to the gym with Alex.

I can’t wait to see what July has in store for me, I am sure it is going to be an adventure!

With Love,

Allison McKensey

