Hello Friends!

Oh my gosh! One year ago today I started my blog, I can’t believe that I have come this far. I know I have been absent for a while but I have my reasons and I am sorry. If you haven’t already look at my portfolio pages located on my blog. I have been working on a lot of projects in class as well as outside of class and have posted a few of them for you to see!

School
Right now I am in the last few weeks of my 6th semester, which means I am stressed and busy. As you already know I am a Student first, Blogger last and family and work are in between. Once school lets out I will be going off to an Co-op (type of Internship) for the summer. Depending on how busy I am I will or will not be posting until Fall, stay tuned for updates.

Current Project
One thing not everyone may know is that I have many food allergies, it is quite hard for me to find recipe books that have recipes that exclude MSG products, Soy protein, whey and malt. I decided to design and possibly print my own cookbook that avoids those allergens! It’s a big project for me and hope to finish it by the holidays.

That is  all I have for an update as of now!

Thank you to everyone for their patience and support!

With Love,

Allison McKensey

