Hello Friends!

I cant believe that it is already almost February, by the time this is posted I will be starting my 6th semester of college!!!! That is super exciting but also super terrifying because it means I am much closer to graduating.

A lot of the products I will be showing you today are items I got over the holidays or started to use recently, without further a do here are my January Favorites!!!!!

Clothes 

dsc_5438Victoria Secret – Red Reindeer Sleep Set

I have needed a sleep set for a while now, I dont like to spend a lot of money on items so when I got this for the holiday I freaked out. They are so comfortable and loose fitting. (Is it acceptable to wear reindeer after january?) The great thing about this is my mom got them during the huge sale!

Francesca’s

Blush Everett Sueded Puffer Vest

Like I said before I do not like spending a lot of money on clothing or other products, however when I saw this vest I fell in love with it. The only problem is that they didn’t have it in a large and a medium was the last one left in any of the stores. It fits in the arms comfortably so I bought it.

Keelin Long Sleeve X Neck Top 

Of course I needed something to go with my blush vest so I bought a soft grey sweater that has an x In the front. What I love about Francesca’s is that It has very unique high quality products and this top is the most comfortable top I have ever worn. 10/10 LOVE!

Make-Up

dsc_5443  Too Faced Sweet Peach Palette 

OMG I talked about this a little in my holiday haul post. Coral and peach colors always have been my go to for makeup and ever since I got this I have not used any other palette. There is a wide variety of colors and are very high quality. I will be hopefully posting a video or blog about my daily make up using this palette!

Body

dsc_5441   Victoria Secret Samples 

During victoria secrets black friday sale there was a buy one get one free on their fragrance sets. I got my boyfriend the men’s body care set and then got their holiday packaged scent samples. What I love is that I have 10 different scents that I can switch up and a little amount lasts the whole day.

Naked Bee Hand and Body Lotion

dsc_5447  I have very dry sensitive skin and have realized that this lotion brand helps to moisturize my skin along with the fact it is 70% organic. I cant walk out the door without using this lotion. I actually have two of the scents and found Pomegranate and honey to be my absolute favorite.

Home

dsc_5445

Lavender and Sage Candle 

I use candles a lot and I totally forgot that I got this one. The scent is quite interesting but smells very fresh. After a long day of work or school or just running around town I found it comforting to be able to light this candle and have that sense of freshness.

Nails

dsc_5449

Sinful Colors – TuTu Thrill

I have been falling in love with the light pink or blush colors and wanted to try a simple blush colored nail polish. I found that this nail polish is long lasting and easy to apply. However you will need to put multiple coats on to get a solid color.

 

I hope you liked the items I reviewed today, all of them I received as gifts or either bought myself. I am not getting paid or receiving anything for reviewing these products. I hope you are enjoying my posts, I love sharing my life with you guys and enjoy writing my thoughts down.

I hope you all had a great January!

With Love,

Allison McKensey

