The holidays to me are not about the gifts given or received but the times spent with family. Todays post will be about a few of the gifts I received for the holidays .

Make-Up

dsc_5343Too Faced Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Collection

I have been waiting for months to get this and with the help of gift cards I finally got it! It smells like peaches and contains 18 shades of pinks, corals, bronzes and purples! I absolutely love the packaging of this product, It is in a tin ombre looking container which also had a mirror!

dsc_5337

Ulta Beauty Love Makeup Color Essentials Collection

This collection comes in a black hard zipper case. It contains a 10 shade eyeshadow palette, 3 shade cheek palette, 5 shade lip palette, makeup setting spray, duel ended eye liner (blackout & mink), duel ended lip liner (bittersweet & spice),brow tint (medium), nude matte eyeshadow primer, butter balm lip gloss (goldilocks), 2 color correcting concealers, 3 brushes.

Hair & Face Products

dsc_5350   Bed Head Curlipops 

1 1/4″ Tourmaline Ceramic Styling Iron, I have natural curly hair and this curling iron will enhance those curls. 

Miss Spa Face Mask

Favorite brand of sheet masks, usually leave them on for 20 – 30 min. Detox is my favorite one to help clear my skin

Home Decor

dsc_5347

Home Scents Electric Wax Melt Warmer

I have a wall plug in wax melter, but it takes up one of the only wall plug in’s in our current home. This one will be nice to sit on top of my dresser. I also got a few scents to go with the melter (Mandarin Berry, Raspberry Peach & Red Pomegranate)

DSC_5348.JPG

Bath and Body Works

Snowflakes and Citrus Scented Candle 

Fruity scents are my favorite and this candle mixes both winter and fruity scents. It contains fragrances of Frozen Lemon Peel, Fresh Squeezed Tangerine, Winter White Mango and Sugared Snow Crystals.

DSC_5349.JPG Deep Cleansing Soaps

Vanilla berry sorbet

  • Summer berries
  • Cool vanilla cream

Cucumber Melon

  • Crisp cucumber
  • Honeydew melon

Fresh Sparkling Snow

  • Icy Pear
  • Melon frosted with winter musk

Extras

DSC_5351.JPG

Coloring Supplies 

Metallic pencils, Prisma color pencils and a pocket coloring book. I love to color to relieve stress and these are perfect for the in between class stress.

 

 

dsc_5358 Camera Lens To-Go Cup

I love drinking hot tea, coffee or hot chocolate and I also love photography and this mug is the perfect size for me! I cant wait to use it for the days I have 8 am classes!

 

 

I am so thankful for all of the gifts I have received including the ones to help prepare me and my boyfriend for our apartment in June! THANK YOU to all my friends and family for the gifts as well as the support the past few years!

Happy Holidays!

 

Allison McKensey

