Good Evening Friends,

I am super excited to share my night routine with you today! I tend to stay up really late, sometimes even into the next day depending on how much homework I have to complete. My night routine is generally the same throughout the week however times fluctuate.

WEEKDAYS

  • Workout Routine
    • only on days that I do not have dance
    • Winter – at least 6 days a week
  • Shower
    • Wash hair every other night
    • Wash face
  • Apply face mask
    • 2-3 times a week
      • Dead sea or Charcoal
    • Wash off with warm water
  • Apply topical cream
    • Every other day
  • Moisturize with lotion
    • Topical Creams dry out my face
  • Hair routine
    • Detangler
    • Curl Cream
    • Braid hair
  • Brush teeth with sensodyne
  • Browse Social Media and or Color
  • Lights Out!

WEEKENDS

  • Workout Routine
    • Usually only Saturday
    • sometimes both days
  • Shower
    • Wash hair every other night
    • Wash face
  • Apply face mask
    • Usually Sunday
      • Dead sea or Charcoal
    • Wash off with warm water
  • Apply topical cream
    • Every other day
  • Moisturize with lotion
    • Topical Creams dry out my face
  • Hair routine
    • Detangler
    • Curl Cream
    • Braid hair
  • Brush teeth with sensodyne
  • Make sure all my homework is completed
  • Set out outfit for Monday
    • Only done on Sunday night
  • Browse Social Media and or Color
  • Lights Out!

I hope you enjoyed a look into my night routine, Products I use on a daily basis will be in a separate blog post. Same as my morning routine i may take a video of my routine!

Good night friends!

Allison McKensey

