goal
ɡōl/
noun
plural noun: goals.
  1. the object of a person’s ambition or effort; an aim or desired result.
    “going to law school has become the most important goal in his life”

Finals are over and winter break has officially began! This winterm is the first winterm I don’t have any classes, so I am working towards becoming healthier mentally and physically. I have come up with a list of goals that I want to work towards over break.

Goals

  • Loose Weight
    • Healthier Eating Habits
    • Daily Workout Routine
    • Water Water Water
  • Reduce Stress
    • Get an adequate amount of sleep
    • Read at least 1 book
    • Spend 1 hour coloring or drawing
    • Yoga
  • Vlogging/Blogging
    • Work up to once a week
    • Set-up vlogging channel
    • Research topics

These are just a few of my goals for winter break, I have already started working on my first goal by working out daily. I started out small and have started working up to longer workout sessions. My workout routine will be one of my posts over winter break along with a morning and night routine.

 

Happy Holidays!

Allison McKensey

